Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, October 22, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, October 29, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • All Saints Day – Thursday, November 1, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10