St. Joseph’s Catholic Mission

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address

11323 County Road 304

Stoneham

Texas



77868

United States


Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 26, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 15, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 22, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 24, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 29, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 5, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 19, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 26, 2017 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment