St. Joseph’s Catholic Mission

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
11323 County Road 304
Stoneham
Texas

77868
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 6, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, May 8, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 13, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, May 15, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 20, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, May 22, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 27, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, May 29, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 3, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 10, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 19, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 26, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment