St. Joseph’s Catholic Mission

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
11323 County Road 304
Stoneham
Texas

77868
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 19, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, July 21, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 26, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, August 2, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, August 4, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, August 9, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, August 16, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, August 18, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, August 23, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, August 25, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, August 30, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 1, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, September 6, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 8, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, September 13, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 15, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, September 20, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment