St. Joseph’s Catholic Mission

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
11323 County Road 304
Stoneham
Texas

77868
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 18, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, November 25, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 27, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 2, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 9, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, December 11, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 16, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment