St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Confessions – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, February 7, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 10, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 10, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 10, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, February 11, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, February 14, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 17, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 17, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 17, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, February 18, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, February 21, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, February 25, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment