St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, June 14, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, June 16, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, June 18, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, June 20, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, June 23, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, June 25, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, June 27, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, June 28, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, June 30, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment