St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, April 8, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, April 11, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, April 15, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, April 18, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 21, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 21, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 21, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, April 22, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment