Masses

Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Monday, December 17, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, December 20, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Christmas Eve – Church – Monday, December 24, 2018 – 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, December 27, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, December 31, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10