Sacraments are outward signs of inward grace, instituted by Christ for our sanctification. The seven sacraments can be drawn together in three categories:

  • Sacraments of Initiation – Baptism, Confirmation and Holy Eucharist
  • Sacraments of Healing – Reconciliation and Anointing of the Sick
  • Sacraments of Vocation – Marriage and Holy Orders

The liturgical ministries, guided by the Liturgy Department, assist with all liturgical celebrations. They also include many devotional groups.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email