reconciliation times

Upcoming Events

  • Reconciliation – Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, August 12, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, August 19, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, August 26, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, September 2, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, September 16, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, September 23, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, October 28, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, November 4, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, November 11, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, November 25, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10