St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address

8227 County Road 205

Plantersville

Texas



77363

United States


Upcoming Events

  • Reconciliation – Saturday, September 23, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, September 25, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, September 28, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, October 2, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, October 4, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, October 5, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • First Friday Mass – Friday, October 6, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, October 9, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment