St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address

8227 County Road 205

Plantersville

Texas



77363

United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, May 31, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, June 1, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • First Friday Mass – Friday, June 2, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, June 3, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 4, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 4, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 4, 2017 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, June 5, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, June 8, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, June 10, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, June 12, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, June 15, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, June 17, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 18, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, June 18, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly
0

About the Author:

David Sweeney is currently Director of Information Technology for the Division of Student Affairs, Texas A&M University in College Station. David is also chair of the university's IT Advisory Committee. David lives in Millican, Texas with his family, enjoys scouting and homebrewing, and one day hopes to visit Nepal.

Add a Comment