St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, December 20, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Christmas Eve – Church – Monday, December 24, 2018 – 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, December 27, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, December 31, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Confessions – Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, January 3, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • First Friday Mass – Friday, January 4, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 6, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 6, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment