St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address

8227 County Road 205

Plantersville

Texas



77363

United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, April 27, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, April 29, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 30, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 30, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, April 30, 2017 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, May 1, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, May 3, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, May 4, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • First Friday Mass – Friday, May 5, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, May 6, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, May 8, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, May 11, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Reconciliation – Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 4:45 pm – 5:15 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly
0

About the Author:

David Sweeney is currently Director of Information Technology for the Division of Student Affairs, Texas A&M University in College Station. David is also chair of the university's IT Advisory Committee. David lives in Millican, Texas with his family, enjoys scouting and homebrewing, and one day hopes to visit Nepal.

Add a Comment