St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, January 20, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, January 21, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 24, 2021 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 24, 2021 – 8:45 am – 9:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 24, 2021 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, January 25, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, January 27, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, January 28, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 31, 2021 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 31, 2021 – 8:45 am – 9:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, January 31, 2021 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, February 1, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, February 3, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, February 4, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • First Friday Mass – Friday, February 5, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 7, 2021 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 7, 2021 – 8:45 am – 9:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, February 7, 2021 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, February 8, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, February 10, 2021 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2

About the Author:

Comments

  1. john mattern  July 16, 2019

    where can i find records of birth, marriage etc. there used to be a book that went back befoe 1900 at the office but cannot get anyone to help.i got malek to copy my gparents marriage page but would like to see more. about 80% of the people in the cemetary are relaated to me. john mattern

    reply
    • Adrienne Hoffart  July 24, 2019

      I would be glad to help you locate any info that you are looking for. You can contact me at adrienne@smsj.org.

      reply

Add a Comment