St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, July 9, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 12, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 12, 2020 – 8:45 am – 9:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 12, 2020 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, July 13, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 19, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 19, 2020 – 8:45 am – 9:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 19, 2020 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, July 20, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, July 22, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, July 23, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 26, 2020 – 7:30 am – 8:30 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 26, 2020 – 8:45 am – 9:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, July 26, 2020 – 10:00 am – 11:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, July 27, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, July 30, 2020 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
2

About the Author:

Comments

  1. john mattern  July 16, 2019

    where can i find records of birth, marriage etc. there used to be a book that went back befoe 1900 at the office but cannot get anyone to help.i got malek to copy my gparents marriage page but would like to see more. about 80% of the people in the cemetary are relaated to me. john mattern

    reply
    • Adrienne Hoffart  July 24, 2019

      I would be glad to help you locate any info that you are looking for. You can contact me at adrienne@smsj.org.

      reply

Add a Comment