St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 7, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 7, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, October 8, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, October 11, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, October 15, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, October 22, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment