St. Mary’s Catholic Church

Posted by:

Loading Map….

Address
8227 County Road 205
Plantersville
Texas

77363
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass – Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • First Friday Mass – Friday, March 1, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, March 2, 2019 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 3, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 3, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 3, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, March 4, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, March 7, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, March 9, 2019 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Daily Mass – Monday, March 11, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Daily Mass – Thursday, March 14, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Saturday Evening Mass – Saturday, March 16, 2019 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 7:45 am – 8:45 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Sunday Mass – Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 10:30 am – 11:30 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

About the Author:

Add a Comment